OUR STAFF

Our Administrative Staff is a vital part of our ministry and works closely with our Helps Ministry volunteers to ensure a pleasant worship experience. Feel free to contact a member of our staff below for specific questions. For general inquiries, feel free to contact our receptionist. We look forward to hearing from you.

Minister Terry Graves

Executive Pastoral Administrator
tgraves@MtGileadFGIM.org

Gail Battle

Ricky Bland

Media Specialist
rbland@MtGileadFGIM.org

Minister Amie Carter

Executive Media Director
acarter@MtGileadFGIM.org

Dimitrus Claughton

Orchestra Overseer
dclaughton@MtGileadFGIM.org

Chef Shannon Davis

Elder Zelda Dugger

Administrative Asst/Helps Ministry Liaison
zdugger@MtGileadFGIM.org

Freddie Freeman

Maintenance Assistant
ffreeman@MtGileadFGIM.org

Michael Graves, Sr.

Operations Supervisor
mgraves@MtGileadFGIM.org

Paul Hines

Maintenance Assistant
phines@MtGileadFGIM.org

Raymar “RJ” Jones

Technology Specialist
rjones@MtGileadFGIM.org

Minister Patrice Maye

Administrative Assistant
pmaye@MtGileadFGIM.org

Pastor Russell Miller

Facility Superintendent/Horticulturist
rmiller@MtGileadFGIM.org

Gregory Mitchell

Pastor Kenneth Mitchell

Minister Margie Mosley

Administrative Asst/Community Outreach Liaison
mmosley@MtGileadFGIM.org

Angela Page

Financial Administrator
apage@MtGileadFGIM.org

Sophen Pegram

Culinary Assistant
spegram@MtGileadFGIM.org

Bethany Robertson

Administrative Assistant
brobertson@MtGileadFGIM.org

Daniel Robertson III

Minister Jerry Taylor

Minister of Music
jtaylor@MtGileadFGIM.org

Minister Karen Ward

Events Planning Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
kward@MtGileadFGIM.org

Minister Cathy White

Operations Assistant
cwhite@MtGileadFGIM.org