OUR STAFF 2017-04-13T11:26:52+00:00

OUR STAFF

Our Administrative Staff is a vital part of our ministry and works closely with our Helps Ministry volunteers to ensure a pleasant worship experience. Feel free to contact a member of our staff below for specific questions. For general inquiries, feel free to contact our receptionist. We look forward to hearing from you.

Minister Terry Graves
Executive Pastoral Administrator
tgraves@thebalmingilead.org

min margie

Minister Margie Bell
Administrative Asst/Community Outreach Liaison
mbell@thebalmingilead.org

ricky

Ricky Bland
Media Specialist
rbland@thebalmingilead.org

Gail Briggs
Receptionist
gbriggs@thebalmingilead.org

Minister Amie Carter
Executive Media Director
acarter@thebalmingilead.org

Dimitrius Claughton
Orchestra Overseer
dclaughton@thebalmingilead.org

Chef Shannon Davis
Executive Chef
sdavis@thebalmingilead.org

Elder Zelda Dugger
Administrative Asst/Helps Ministry Liaison
zdugger@thebalmingilead.org

Michael Graves, Sr.
Operations Supervisor
mgraves@thebalmingilead.org

Paul Hines
Maintenance Assistant
phines@thebalmingilead.org

Raymar “RJ” Jones
Technology Specialist
rjones@thebalmingilead.org

Pastor Russell Miller
Facility Superintendent
rmiller@thebalmingilead.org

Gregory Mitchell
Media Specialist
gmitchell@thebalmingilead.org

Pastor Kenneth Mitchell
Assistant Pastor
kmitchell@thebalmingilead.org

Elder Kathryn Nelson
Planning & Events Coordinator/Member Services
knelson@thebalmingilead.org

Angela Page
Financial Administrator
apage@thebalmingilead.org

Sophen Pegram
Culinary Assistant
spegram@thebalmingilead.org

Daniel Robertson III
Youth Pastor
dr3@thebalmingilead.org

Bethany Robertson
Administrative Assistant
brobertson@thebalmingilead.org

Minister Jerry Taylor
Minister of Music
jtaylor@thebalmingilead.org

Minister Karen Ward
Administrative Assistant/Business Analyst
kward@thebalmingilead.org

Minister Cathy White
Operations Assistant
cwhite@thebalmingilead.org

Theresa White
Operations Assistant
twhite@thebalmingilead.org